St Joseph of Cupertino Parish Font - Font + SJC Home Page

Liturgy Committee

The liturgy planning committee is a working group of parishoners that plan the liturgical events at St Joseph of Cupertino. Members represent the liturgical ministries of the parish and the parish community.

The committee holds monthly meetings except for certain times of the year. Meetings are typically on the first Tuesday of the Month at 7:30PM.

Activity normally follows the liturgical calendar. Advent, Christmas, Lent, Easter are the major seasons. Planning effort preceeds each season by several months.

Position Name
Pastor Fr. Greg Kimm
Parochial Vicar Fr. Athanasius Kikoba
Liturgy and Music Director Dan Morris
Pastorial Associate Janice LaMotte
Member, Environment Dan Morris
Member, Eucharistic Ministers Virginia Puzar
Member, Lectors Dick Sherman
Member, Music Mary Ellen Hennig
Member, Ushers and Communications Ed Johnson
Member, Liturgy Cynthia Rohrs-Carter
Member, Liturgy Cecilia Chang
Member, Eucharistic Ministers Training Tom Kemnitz